AYAAAAH! (Karate Kid Diary 2)

Posted: November 4, 2008 in fitness

I can feel that I’m growing stronger due to karate. I can put my feet on top of my head while lying down, I can do 30-sec hand stand (but someone has to hold my feet pa hehe), I got stomach punches while doing crunches and it doesn’t hurt that much when Sensei steps on my stomach. I have to improve my push ups though.

I am now practicing for my promotion this December. I just hope the promotion day doesn’t coincide with my December plans. Thanks to my classmates who teaches me after training. Learning all the Japanese terms are quite hard so I just listen carefully every time Sensei commands us.

Erratum on my previous blog: Orange Belt comes after White and not Yellow Belt.

Leave a Reply

